How your balance is calculated

We'll keep your balance as up-to-date as possible. 

Some transactions may take time to clear, but we usually get notified as you make them. We'll treat these transactions as done by updating your balance as soon as we know about them.

This means your balance will show you how much money you have to spend right now, and will normally be updated as soon as you buy something, use your card, or send money.

Related FAQs

Adding money from another bank

Sharing your account details

Opening more accounts

Creating, deleting or amending a goal

Opening, having or closing a round-up account

Haven't found your answer?

You can contact us 24/7 with anything you need

Contact us